About This Author

Sm5O9zZtA.png

Name Pronunciation

/Ai-rah/: ‘Ai’ == ‘High’ and ‘rah’ == ‘ra’ in ‘rack’


Brief Intro.

I am a software engineer with 3+ years of experience developing customer-focused solutions and products.

Learn more here.

On this blog, I share technical articles to hone my writing skills and document my developer journey and I share similar content on social platforms like Instagram or the AWS Community Builders blog.

I also run another blog for non-technical content (think skincare, fashion, useful lifestyle tips🥰).

You can check out my portfolio (that I keep forgetting to update!) here.


Ultimate Goal

I aim to get to a stage in my career where I am fully rooted in my field of choice, and I am able to verbally share my knowledge in related areas.

Make meaningful impact, overall.


Contact Me

Please feel free to reach out via email: airahyusuff@gmail.com.

Thanks for reading!